Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Rockie was a great salesman to work with. Not really a Chevy guy but he makes me want to be one. I will be sure to come to him and send all friends and family for future cars

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I purchased a used vehicle and over the first few days of owning it had a fair amount of issues. After much research it seemed like it was too much of a risk to keep. Marius and another salesman (sorry forgot his name) were awesome and gave me a full buy back and got me in a similar truck the same day. I appreciate that there is still dealerships out there that stand by their products and don’t just leave you high and dry on such a big investment.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Absolutely a great experience! Rocky worked hard to find my wife Janet a dream car. The finance department is awesome and informative. Overall the best car would and will recommend Murdock Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Greeted in a timely manner. Even though the advisor was busy. He took the time to check my vehicle in. Was utmost processional.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great people! Great business to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great experience. Tegan was my salesperson. I bought a used vehicle. Tegan went above and beyond as he answered all my questions and let me take my time with my inspection and test drive. I have had some unsavory experience with car sales people and dealers in the past. I have been looking for a reasonably priced pickup for several months. I found what I needed at Murdock's in Woodscross. If I have the occasion to need another vehicle I will most definitely check them first. Great place!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Alicia was fabulous. She knew everything about the different trucks and models and packages. She was very helpful. We love our new truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

We worked very closely with Travis, after being told to go to the dealership after discount tires wasn’t able to assist us. We came in to get a tire repair, not knowing that it was completely free. It was a pleasant surprise to find out, but we were even more excited about the experience and how we were treated from the get go. We came in a bit frustrated that we had to drive all the way out to Woodscross with no appointment and an hour before closing. We were told that it’s possible they wouldn’t get ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I am usually not a fan of dealerships, but I will recommend this one! I bought a 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 from Sam! He was very friendly and willing to share as much info about the truck as possible. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy in the area. The vehicle I bought was an “as is” vehicle, so they were sure to let me know that. It got a little annoying to hear “as is vehicle” as much as I did, but they were making sure I understood that they weren’t liable for anything that went wrong. Overall ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Our sales person, Alicia, was knowledgeable and helped us find the right car fit for us; both price wise and accessories. We looked at a couple different SUV’s and ultimately decided on a new Traverse. I wasn’t even wanting a Traverse, at first, but she sold us on it because it had almost everything I wanted from a car and it was in our price range. 😊 I love it and it’s so much better than the vehicle I traded in and definitely more reliable!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and upfront during the whole process. Alicia made what could be a stressful time absolutely amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Camron was wonderful, great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

We had a great experience buying a truck from Murdock Chevrolet. Our salesperson, Sam, expertly answered our questions to find the vehicle that was right for our needs and worked in our budget. It was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I had a great quick, painless experience. Thank you to all involved. I love the new truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Fast Friendly service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Alex and Sam are very knowledgeable and took very good care of me and my family. The whole team at Murdock did everything they could to help us fit our new vehicle into our budget. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I was looking for a specific truck and found it at Murdock Chevrolet. I live out of state and Cameron was able to work with me over the phone/text to secure the truck at a fair price. He also sent me detailed pics and did a thorough walk-around before I flew out to pick it up. Cameron and the entire Murdock Chevrolet team were very professional from A-Z and it was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Perfect

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Wish I could do more stars. Sam, our sales guy was the best. Got exactly what we were looking for at just the price point we needed. Zero pressure, no nutty car sales games. The manager (Mike I think) and finance guy were straightforward and super helpful. Honestly the best experience we ever had buying a vehicle. Thanks guys, we’ll be back when we need another and will rave about you to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Sam Bear is awesome salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

My wife and I had an enjoyable experience at Murdock Chevrolet. We purchased a 2023 Equinox. The paperwork went smoothly, and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

overall a great experience. ot took me a few months to find the right car for me, my needs and my family. Marius was great though. lots if patience, and looking. very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

shoutout to ryan super helpful in buying and be super transparent in helping me buy me car

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Teagan was a great salesman who was patient with us and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Absolutely perfect experience. Thank you Brook

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Cameron Davis was great! Very friendly…I will be back

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I took my new truck in for a lube and oil change and tire rotation. The service was great. My only recommendation is to share service data and customer information with your other Murdock dealership in Logan. The service tech had to enter all my information.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Best dealership ever . Alicia helped us a lot , it was a really nice services and amazing management.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Great place to buy a car or truck!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Rocky came in on Christmas eve and made sure our deal happened. They were great

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

From our first call inquiring about a new truck, we were kept informed on every action by Brooke. Her interest was in getting us what we wanted. From a deposit on the truck from another party that didn't work out, she was right on top of things and after her call saying it was available, she did everything very expeditiously to make sure that we were taken care of. We looked at the truck, put a deposit on it and everything was go from there. It was a very pleasant experience and we feel that we made a friend ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

From my first inquiry to the delivery of the suburban, I received the best service from Rocky who went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and safe. I just moved to Utah from Hawaii and was not accustomed to driving in the snow, Rocky offered to deliver the car to me! Wow such great customer service. I highly recommend Murdock Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Mahalo Rocky!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Sweet and painless

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Very fast oil change with no appointment.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

The service writers are always a great help. I can't believe this review requires a minimum of 15 words that's kinda pointless almost makes you want to not leave a review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

I contacted the dealership to inquire about a specific vehicle, and was fortunate to speak with Brooke Bernuy. Brooke was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She worked really hard to put all the details of the deal together, and even picked me up at the airport when I flew in to pick up my new truck. I have rarely been so impressed by a sales person. She made the experience super enjoyable and easy, and even felt like a friend by the end of the transaction. The service and parts departments were also really helpful and friendly when I called ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

The most friendly dealership that I have been to. They are concerned about your purchase and make sure to answer any and all questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great truck purchasing experience at Murdock Chevrolet. No pressure, no hassle and fair deal. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Very informative sales people . Teagon was very helpful on finding me a car i absolutely love.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Teagen was great. They didn't drag it out all day and I feel the overall experience was positive. Noone was pushy and trying to up-sale us. Teagen knew what we wanted and focused on making it happen. Worked out for the both of us.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I’m a repeat customer at Murdock. They’ve always been transparent and willing to compromise. Zero regrets!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great experience with the Murdock team! Tegan was awesome in helping me find my new truck. Very easy process

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I arrived at the appointed time and Mark verified information, had my car serviced immediately and completely. He went over the invoice and service record with recommendations and provided me with a copy.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Cameron was a delight he filled up the tank, put in my home address for my GPS so I could get home. Filled all the fluids. He even got us coffee he took care of everything great service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Alex Park was great to work with, they met all of our needs when purchasing our new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) The service that they offered me since I arrived was excellent, they opened the door as a welcome, I asked to speak with someone in Spanish and they attended me in Spanish, I never thought that they would help me to qualify to buy a car, an unforgettable experience and I really recommend it to people who want to grow your credit and have an opportunity to buy a car either new or used I am very happy with my car and with the service and attention I received at the dealer ... I give it 5 stars (Original) ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Casey was super to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

We got to work with Brooke and she was amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Excellent choice of used vehicles! Professional and friendly sales associates! I love my car and Murdock Chevrolet! ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

yes I recommend Murdock chevrolet, their service was wonderful

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Great treatment, seamless process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

I had my emission do on my car and they were very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

From start to finish it was a great experience. When Sam Bair discovered the car I came to test drive was already sold, he took a few minutes to learn about me and what I was shopping for and what other cars he had on the lot that might satisfy my wants &/or needs. He was friendly, professional and efficient I was out the door with a like new used vehicle in a reasonable amount of time for a reasonable price. Thank you Sam and Murdock Chevrolet Woods Cross.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Rocky was amazing! He was patient and helped us through out first ever new car buying experience. He answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly. We feel like he did everything he could to provide excellent service. The ruck is awesome too. Meets all expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

The sales team was friendly, helpful, and made the process very easy. The finance manager found me an excellent loan with a great rate. I am very appreciative of them all! Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Henrique went above and beyond to help us find a car that met our needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Customer Service A+, Customer lounge and waiting room was nice. Friendly and 1 hour faster than was quoted.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Alicia Lourenco did an amazing job helping me find and build my perfect truck keep me informed throughout the Entire process updated me with every new step of the build worked diligently to acquire all available rebates Alicia and her team worked there magic getting me financed at an affordable rate they thank you so much LOVE MY NEW TRAILBOSS

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Service was fast, thorough and everyone was very friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Always exceptional service. Comfortable waiting room and service managers who keep uou up dated on progress.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had a lot of questions and work that needed to be done on a car and they were great to work with because they communicate very well and gave me clear expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Sam was incredible! Hooked me up on the same day with a fantastic tacoma! Couldn’t be happier with the service or the outcome!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Rocky was very helpful and price was fantastic. Very streamlined process! Thank you Murdock Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

They helped us find a good car for a good price. Sales, management, finance and everyone else was very nice and helpful.we were there for a few hours which seemed a little long, but buying a car is never a fast process. Really good experience shopping with Cameron!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Murdock does a great job! Ask for Tegan he was very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Murdock Chevrolet is absolutely the BEST place to get a car/truck/suv! Our family has had quite a few vehicle from them and we keep coming back for a few reasons. Best Customer Service. Best pricing out there. Best after purchase experience! I highly recommend everyone to buy from Murdock Auto Group!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The staff was friendly and made sure I stayed informed and not pressured to do repairs I was not ready for. The waiting area was clean and well appointed allowing me to not miss any work while waiting for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

We had a great experience with Rocky! He was responsive to calls, texts, and emails. Friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great help from Marius when buying a car. Friendly and informative service.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Kudos to mechanic Robby in service and to Andrew the service writer for their good work. I drive a highly modified Tahoe from GM's special fleet division and had a complicated electrical issue, which was diagnosed and restored in less than fifteen minutes, with clear communication and a very helpful atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

It was fast, on point and a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Alicia did a fantastic job getting me into the right truck for my needs. Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

This dealership is the best I've ever been to, the people are super nice and we're very friendly, they listened to what i was looking for and they helped me find the car i was looking for! I would greatly recommend this dealership, I'm definitely coming again!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

it was the best car buying experience i have had & that is saying something as i have purchased many new cars

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great salesman. Good service. Nice facility too much waiting time. Friendly staff. Overall good experience. Mr Cruz was good to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I hate dealers but enjoyed dealing with Murdock Chevy in woods cross I recommend Brooke she is the best also was working with JT he was really friendly and knowledgeable go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Real friendly. No hassles. Would do business again. Great dealership. Real helpful. Would recommend if buying a car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review