Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Very helpful people. Answer all questions we had

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great experience so far! I found the truck I wanted and went to check it out. Joseph answered all my questions and wasn’t pushy. No pressure to use their financing, I was able to use my credit union no problem. Great dealer!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Brace yourselves this might be a little lengthy but it deserves sharing. I hate and love buying vehicles. I suffer from buyer remorse, and greener grass syndrome when it comes to buying vehicles. I have been taken in the past. I have bought lemons and was unable to make lemonade. So here is my vehicle buying journey that ended with Murdock Chevrolet, and why I would recommend shopping with them. When I know I am going to be in need/want of another vehicle I usually begin my search/research months maybe even a year in advance. I like to ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We are truly pleased on our purchase. Our salesman Jeanna listened to our Concerns on what we needed in a truck, in the end we drove away in a truck we will utilize with “No Regrets.”

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Alicia Lourenco was friendly and didn’t beat around the bush. I really appreciate working with somebody that was honest. Will be coming back!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Marius was awesome to work with. He took my teenage son seriously even when he came in without a parent the first time. He was honest and trustworthy. Helped my son get a good deal on his first car purchase. We’ve bought at Murdock before and will do so again.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Buying a car here was so easy! Kyle was really helpful, and kind. I would buy a car here again!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Working with Joseph Abadillo was great. He was very accommodating and really made an effort to make sure that we were pleased with the car that we picked out. I’d highly recommend Joseph and Murdock Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I have bought 2 cars from Joe Macedone. I have been more than pleased! He goes above & beyond anything you might expect. He helped me find 2 beautiful cars at excellent prices. I have also dealt with Jake in the service center in Bountiful. He did a wonderful job on my car & even had a wonderful young man return it to me clear in Orem. If you are looking to purchase a new car I would have no hesitation in referring you to Murdock or Joe Macedone.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Once again another great experience at Murdock Chevrolet and the gentleman salesman Jeanna that helped me was very patient and very kind and very thoughtful on his products that he sold to me I’m very pleased and wouldn’t hesitate to come back of course once again

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

We walked in, and were treated fantastic right from the beginning. Brandon was kind and courteous. He easily handled our indecisiveness, and patiently gave us any opportunity to work out our own details. It was a easy choice because everyone there worked so nicely with us. Highly recommend for honest and easy car buying.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I was fortunate enough to have the help of Nancy Moens when I was purchasing my first car. She made this transaction a very smooth and stress-free process. I am extremely happy with the way I was treated at Murdock Chevrolet and will 100% be buying my next car through Nancy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service from everyone there. We appreciate all their help.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Alex Park was amazing and very knowledgeable about the truck and warranties. He made this purchase very easy. The sales manager, Lyndsay was also great calling and discussing to try and make a deal work for us prior to buying the truck. Lastly the other sales manager, Jason followed up halfway through to make sure we were good and had everything we needed. Overall very pleased with the staff and transaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Brandon was Super easy to work with, the whole process was very simple.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I just purchased a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe from Murdock Chevrolet in Woods Cross and am thoroughly pleased with the experience I had. I don’t buy cars that often and have always been weary of the whole car buying experience, but Our salesman Brandon and the rest of the Murdock team were great to work with and got us the right car at a very fair price.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Brandon worked really hard to get me into what I wanted. I had to say no multiple times but he/they did everything they could to get me what I wanted and a deal done. Better interest rate than I expected also..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We are buying from out of state and they made it super easy! Always answered calls in a timely manner and answered all questions. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

My buying experience with Murdock was awesome!!. Kyle was very helpful and attentive to my many questions and requests. James in financing was also excellent. I’d highly recommend Murdock Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle..!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

They are very friendly and accomodating. Alicia Lourenco was really helpful specially on getting the car that I really liked. She found a way for me to own my dream car. Everything was really quick, like in and out. They really live up to their slogan, definitely NO REGRETS! Highly, higly recommend. 101% very worth it!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Murdock was fabulous! I will be buying my wife’s Tahoe from Murdock. The GM, Gavin and Marius all provided great service and I would use them again without question. Thank you Murdock Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Jeanne was an awesome sales rep to work with me. No sales pressure but really took interest in me and helped me in every possible to purchase a new truck. He answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Alicia was the best sales person I’ve ever worked with, made the car buying experience the best experience ever!!!! Big shoutout to Murdock Chevy best place to buy a car, we will definitely come back and work with Alicia we aren’t going to go anywhere else!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Very professional staff. Made car buying a good experience. Had very good experience dealing with Kyle.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Alecia did a fantastic job as our sales consultant. She was thorough and patient in explaining the vehicle functionality, options and safety features. Customer service is a definite priority for Alecia and Murdock Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Brandon Newby is an awesome salesman who was a pleasure to work with. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased with Murdock and it has been an amazing experience each time. This is why we keep coming back. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Marius was very willing to help us when we pulled up. He answered all our questions and was great with working with us. Very friendly and I would highly recommend him to friends and families.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Amazing company! Every employee we had any contact with was incredibly friendly, even those we just passed in the hall. We had an entire handful of people working as a team to get us the absolute best car situation possible. They listened to what exactly we were looking for in a vehicle and took all the time necessary to look into all options for us. The entire time, they always had our best interests and needs in mind and I never felt pressured or coerced. The next time we are buying a vehicle, it will absolutely be through them.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Over the years I have worked with many different people at Murdock Chevrolet. The staff changes but it seems the company maintains core values. I recently worked with Brandon. He carefully listened to my situation and put me into the best car for me. Amazing customer service!!! I highly recommend visiting Murdock Chevrolet in Woods Cross to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Awesome people to do business with.Ferryn, Joe and the rest of the parts people are great!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Kyle has now helped us by two vehicles both times we felt he listened to us and was very helpful in the process. He knew that I had totaled my previous equinox and when we asked him if the bumper to bumper warranty would cover it he was a good sport and diplomatically said no but had a great sense of humor about it. He made it a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Arturo Definitely made me buying my first new car easy and fast, he answered all my dad’s questions which definitely brought peace to his mind and he was so nice during the whole process

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Joseph was exceptional in his customer service and he was very genuine. We were very impressed with the length of time spent in purchasing a vehicle, and with the dealership as a whole.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great dealership with quick response to inquiries. Go see Kyle, he is the MAN!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Marius was AMAZING! He was very kind, not pushy at all, and helped me get into my dream car. Plus who could go wrong with free car washes for life?

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Joseph Abadillo was wonderful to work with he was very honest, explained every step to us and we felt so comfortable purchasing our car. Best, Nancy Cisneros

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Was very hopeful would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Easy to work with sales and finance teams. Everyone treated us with respect and helped us find the right vehicle for our needs. Would definitely recommend getting a vehicle from the Murdock group.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I love the attention and quick updates that were given. I felt like I was dealt with honestly and with good intent.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

They were very professional, I was able to text with Ryan tru the day about the vehicle I wanted to make it easier when I arrived to buy my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Nice job to the whole team that helped us out.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Murdock treated me right when I bought my new car and I stop in for my free car washes regularly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My service was handled ok. Have had bad experience with this service department in the past. Still don’t trust this service department. I regret buying a service plan and wish I had not bought it. I honestly believe that Murdock Chevrolet doesn’t care about what I think and doesn’t care about any problems that I’ve had in the past because of the way my complaints were handled, they were ignored.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Lars at Murdock and had a wonderful, stress free experience! He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Thanks Lars!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Marius was amazing! He worked with us for way longer than any other salesman would have!! He bent over backwards to get us our dream car! He has definitely earned a customer for life!!! I would recommend him (and Murdock Chevrolet) to anyone and everyone! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchase from Murdock. The first was new but had some issues. Sam took complete care of it even though it took some time. We recently bought a 2019 GMC Yukon Denali XL and had a repeat outstanding experience with Murdock. Sam was already aware of a scratch and took complete care of it. Our salesperson, Kyle, was also very present and kind. It's good to know they have our backs and actually care whether or not their clients are happy. We will be back! The Murdock Team is worth the drive (and we live in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Alicia was amazing to work with. She really stands by her non-pushy sales approach. Everything went so smoothly for us. We'll definitely buy our next vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Trustworthy and hardworking. This dealership has a warm culture and will put any anxious buyer at ease. Great inventory. Professional and honest team. Thank you Joseph and Jason for your effort to put our family in a safe vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

There were very accommodating and attentive about the vehicle and service Would buy from them again

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I bought two cars there and they are fantastic! There's not a lot of high pressure or anything that. The free car washes are a big plus and they're repair department really works with you to get any issues fixed.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Joseph was very helpful and kind. He was not pushy at all, and made it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Definitely glad I went to Murdock Chev! They truly have an amazing team!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great service very friendly sales people, the buying process was fast and easy no hidden fees, I would recommend anyone to Check them out for new or used!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Good selection of cars and trucks, fair prices, easy process to purchase and finance vehicles. Staff are friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Hes the best i will ever buy a truck from anyone else thank you Joseph your the best hope to see you again for my next truck needs

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Bought a beautiful Silverado at Murdock Chevrolet today. Superior experience from start to finish. Many thanks to Marius Redzikowski (sales consultant). He knew the vehicle, but if we asked a question he didn’t have the answer to, he listened closely and tracked it down. (Instead of just making it up on the fly, which seems very common at nearby Chevy dealerships...) The pricing is also much more straightforward at Murdock, no dealer installed accessories inflating the price at the last moment with stuff the customer never asked for! Their “No Regrets” policy is more than a slogan - how ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Arturo was great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Kyle was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He made the process smooth and efficient without being pushy. Would recommend using him.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Ryan was a great guy to work with, helped me feel comfortable with my first buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I found a specific vehicle I was searching for at Murdock Chevrolet. The purchase was smooth. All done over the phone. Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Marius gave me the best experience I've ever had buying a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

We all know you will most likely pay a little extra at a dealership workshop but it's the quality work and customer service that you pay for. Whenever I go they are always very clear about what needs to be done and what can wait. They will take the time to make sure you understand what is going on with your vehicle. You can trust that they will actually take care of you vehicle. I have gone to different workshops but I always find myself coming back. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Worked with Kyle who sold us a new vehicle. This was the best car buying experience I have had. Very low key, no pressure. This was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Murdock is a pleasant place to be. The sales staff works with transparency and integrity.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Alicia has been so great to work with and was able to show me all the cars I wanted to check out and was very friendly throughout the entire process. Ask for her when you head in!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

The gentleman that help me was very nice and pleasant. My car was completed in the time frame they said. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I was so pleased with the positive help that we received. The whole team worked extra hard to make our dream of having a newer car work out. Alicia was the sales person that helped us and she was just awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Murdock Chevrolet is a great dealer! The salesperson Joseph helped me with the process and everything was fast and easy 🙂 I am very satisfied with his honesty, speed and everything overall was just GREAT!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

It was wonderful. I worked with Mark Lund. I felt like he did everything he could to make my car buying experience amazing. I ended up with the perfect car and absolutely love it. Thanks to the Murdock Team. I’ve already referred my friend and told how great it was. Very satisfied. I give Murdock’s a 10+

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Alex was great in getting my car all setup and ready to buy before I arrived from Elko, NV which is 250 miles away! I really enjoyed and appreciated the top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Marius hustled to get us the car we needed at the price we could afford. He was patient and listened well.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Buying my first car was a breeze thanks to Brandon!! He made the whole process so smooth and comfortable. I could not be happier with the service provided. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Kyle was fantastic from beginning to end. He walked me into the shop and let me see the car inside and underneath. He then walked me into his parts Room to talk about a few questions that i had. Kyle took plenty of time with me and the overall experience was incredibly transparent. I completely recommend buying a car here, and when you do ask for Kyle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Kyle was fantastic from beginning to end. He walked me into the shop and let me see the car inside and underneath. He then walked me into his parts Room to talk about a few questions that i had. Kyle took plenty of time with me and the overall experience was incredibly transparent. I completely recommend buying a car here, and when you do ask for Kyle!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I’m very happy with Murdock they are amazing and made me feel life a part of the family. Thank you so much you guys your the best

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I think the thing I like the most was Alex was not pushy and really cared more about us than making the sale! I wish every experience at the car dealership was as good as this one! Thanks my rock Chevrolet and a special thanks to Alex Park.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Found my Perfect car online! I was able to get in contact with Kyle who did an awesome job explaining all of the details to me about my car. Would buy from here again!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Fast, friendly car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Marius was very helpful and knowledgeable when we were buying our car! We were very happy with our purchase and felt taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021


Leave Us A Review