Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Marius was a pleasure to work with. We have purchased multiple cars (5 now) from Murdock Chevrolet and appreciate their no hassle guarantee! No pressure or gimmicks. That’s why we keep returning.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Marius was friendly and helpful. He presented different options in the budget I set. Viewing the options let me see which vehicle had what I was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

This might be the first review in the history of dealership reviews where someone didn’t actually buy a vehicle. For that reason, this review might be even more legitimate, as no one is compelling me to write this. I had the pleasure of working through a deal with Alicia, and while it didn’t work out on our end and we ultimately had to pause the buying process, Alicia showed nothing but grace and understanding. She put a considerable amount of time into working with us, and during that time she was prompt, professional and personable. Most importantly, when ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I scheduled an appointment for service and requested a car to drive while waiting. The service dept was ready for me at the appointed time, a car was provided, and the service was completed on time. The service advisor even washed my truck for me. Great Service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Marius was very helpful. Kept looking for the right truck for my needs. Very friendly and made sure he was looking out for me during the entire process. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Got to work with Marius and he was very kind and helpful and responded very quick. He’s very straight forward. If your looking to buy a car I would recommend going through him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

We were looking for a vehicle with a specific trim package. The salesman listened to us and then went to work looking for the right vehicle for us. He didn't press us to just buy a vehicle from his current inventory. The salesman took plenty of time to explain to us about the package options, available discounts, financing options, and and available warranties. With his assistance, we were able to make a decision as to which vehicle package best fit our needs as well as our financial budget.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

We went in at 5:15 p. as things were winding down for the day. We needed a battery and were helped right away. We were on way by 5:45 p. Excellent service! Bridger was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

We were helped by a gentleman named Marius. He was very courteous and helpful from the start of building the truck we wanted as well as dealing with my emails and questions through email while waiting for the truck to be delivered. He was able to answer my questions while filling out paperwork or was able to get an answer from his manager when he was unsure. Great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

BRIDGER DID A GREAT JOB!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

You guys are wonderful. Keep up the excellent work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Steve Hopkins was a great salesman to work with! We’ve bought 2 new vehicles from him within the past year and he always makes the process smooth and enjoyable! We'll always continue to go to Steve for our vehicle needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Alicia made my truck purchase so easy. She’s the best salesperson ever. I didn’t expect to have a brand new truck when I woke up this morning, but here I am in a new Silverado 1500 6.2L LTZ. I highly recommend her, if you go to Murdock ask for her. Customer service was second to none! Everyone involved in my purchase experience ensured things went quick and smooth. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else. She cared about finding me the right truck that fit all of my wants and needs while making the process as simple as possible. The ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Very helpful staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Marius was a pleasure to work with. Without a doubt the easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Awesome buying experience. Can't wait to go back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

First time at a dealership... Outstanding service! Joseph Abadillo was super helpful in answering all of my many questions and concerns. Did not try to pressure me into something I didn’t want and didn’t try to hide anything. Super efficient process and I did not have to spend all day at the dealership like I thought since he took care of all the hard stuff. 100% satisfied with my car and experience. I would recommend anyone who is buying for the first time and unsure about certain things to go to him and I have no doubt that you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very friendly very knowledgeable no hassles great salesperson she deserves a big raise

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Just purchased a 2017 Chevy Trax from Marius. He treated us well and got a good deal. He also was very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful! Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I always have a great experience with Jacob! BEST ADVISOR YOU GUYS HAVE! Won't work with anyone else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Had a great experience working with Joseph, he was very friendly and never made us feel pressured into buying. Absolutely would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

This review started as a one star review, but Becky Brien and Jason Sam turned it into a 5 star review. We initially bought 2 used cars back in May of 2020 from Murdock. Unfortunately one of those vehicle's engines seized after putting just 3,000 miles on it and we were stuck with a $12k car payment for a car that was only worth $6k. We returned to Murdock and informed them of our situation. Jason was very sympathetic and asked us to come in and see what they could do to help. Becky was wonderful to work with and she was very ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

My wife and I had been looking a new car for 2 years now. We were able to find our dream car on the lot at Murdock Chevy. The staff was very kind and very knowledgeable and most importantly respectful. Kj and Joseph were an awesome tag team to work with. They made the car buying experience very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Alicia Laurence was awesome to work with. Great dealership. Good price for a nice vehicle. Feels right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Service staff was excellent. We did not have an appointment but they worked us right in for an oil change. Very helpful without trying to push services on me my car did not need. Very trustworthy and overall a wonderful experience. Thank you Murdock!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Great communication. On time. Answered all of my questions. Bridger was an excellent tech rep and represented the company well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Such a wonderful buying experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Prices can’t be beat and they work hard to earn your business.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

When I purchased my truck it was without a lot of back and forth and the dealer did what they said they would do. Service is adequate with no distinguishing events. T

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

If you come to Murdock Chevrolet in Woods Cross you need to find a Salesman named Marius!! He is awesome and excellent to work with, he makes sure you feel like family or a friend that you have known all your life and he will treat you that way and with respect! We need more Salesman like him around!! We are definitely coming back if we are look again for our next Chevrolet! 😃 Thanks to Marius and Murdock!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Alex made the process very easy and pleasant. He was knowledgeable about the truck I was buying and was genuinely excited to show me all of the features on the truck. It was like buying from an old friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Marius did a great job and made it a pleasant experience. He was very personable and was not pushy at all. Overall experience was awesome and would definitely recommend Murdock to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I love my new car! Alex park took great care of me and answered all my questions. The process was pretty quick considering I was purchasing a new car. Everyone treated me like I was family. I would recommend 😀

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Excellent and fast service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Deal went smooth. Good service alicia was nice, very chill. And helped a lot. Not like most dealerships they actually wanted to help. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

KJ helped us with our experience today 01/22. It was smooth & hassle free!! I recommend Murdock of woods cross 10/10. It was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle hands down!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Very good service no hassle sales. Joseph went above and beyond to help me get qualified. Would recommend to anyone to come to Murdock Chevy and to deal with anyone here. A plus service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I bought a car from Murdock Chevrolet recently and while I have always loved the dealership this was my best experience yet. KJ is personable and professional and was able to help be find the perfect car without being pushy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I was a very difficult buyer. Arturo was extremely patient with me. He and his manager made sure we found something that I liked, that was in my budget, I felt was a good value, and that I felt was an upgrade from the vehicle I had. Best car buying experience hand's down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Murdock Chevrolet was amazing. KJ my sales lady was awesome, returning texts and calls.She was professional and an absolute sweetheart. Everything but signing the paperwork was done over the phone. The finance guy was friendly. If I ever need another vehicle I will definitely look your way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Process was quick and everyone was so easy to work with. I would definitely pick this dealership to do business with in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Had a great team, knew what I wanted and was in and out quickly.. no run around and no trying to up sale. I told them what I wanted and they found it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great team you have there. Courteous and informative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Bought a vehicle from here, the experience was a little shaky. Couldn’t find the vehicle I wanted/ requested. Eventually they had something similar to what I wanted. Make sure to watch the numbers when finalizing paper and make sure they add up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

This dealership in its entirety and especially our salesman Lindsay was absolutely outstanding from start to finish. We drove all the way from San Diego to purchase our new Tahoe from Murdock Chevrolet and we would do it again many times over. If you are in the market for a new car, you MUST reach out to Murdock Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Steve Hopkins is my salesman this is the second time I have bought from him and Murdock Chevrolet. I buy here because I can trust him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Marius was very friendly, honest, and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

KJ and Gavin were great!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great people! Fair and honest! I highly recommend! K.J. is sooo awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Kj was great !!! No pressure at all I'd do business again with them in a heartbeat 🐴🐴

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

My recent purchase of the 2020 GMC SIERRA SLT 6.2 WAS FLAWLESS! KYLE IS AN AWESOME SALESMAN WITH INTEGRITY!!! THANK YOU MURDOCK CHEVROLET AND KYLE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Very friendly and helpful plus answered all questions. Scott Court went above and beyond to get all my parts and keep me informed. Looking forward to dealing with Scott Court again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Alicia is amazing. She found me the perfect vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone whether they know what they are looking for or not, she is patient and cares about finding the perfect fit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Salesman Joesph helped me through whole process, let me try 3 vehicles until I found the rite one. First time at dealership, I would recommend to friends!! Jesse Condit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Fantastic service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great atmosphere. Very good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

KJ was knowledgeable and friendly. Upfront and honest pricing. The management team was top notch Gavin the new car manager, Casey the General manager and Sam the sales manager all helped me get the perfect truck for an amazing deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Great experience with Alicia! She patiently addressed my concerns and answered every question I had in person and on the phone. Easy going and great to work with. Overall great experience at Murdock.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Alicia helped my buy my first new truck! I was given a bonus and she helped me figure out how to best utilize that money to work in my favor so I could get a new truck. I don't have the most amazing credit and we finally found an amazing truck! She came with me in a test drive vehicle to help me get my other vehicle paid off and everything worked out! Thanks Alicia!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I purchased a Q5 from RevMotoring and opted for their trade-in program. The trade-in was done by Murdock Bountiful. I feel like they gave me a relatively fair trade-in price (low end of blue book). I worked directly with Nancy through the whole process. She was helpful and answered my questions quickly. There was a bit of pressure on the day of signing. But, that is to be expected with any dealership. Nancy jumped through her fair share of hoops to make sure I was happy and comfortable at the end of the day. My only complaint is that I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Brian was fantastic! Fun to talk to and helped me get my dream car. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. ❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

These guys were great thru the entire process I would buy another car from anytime. The car is fun to drive and looks great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I absolutely love this dealership! I was upside down in two vehicles and was able to trade in both vehicles for a brand new truck with a similar payment and could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

After purchasing vehicles from 3 different dealerships in the SLC area, Murdock Chevrolet in Bountiful offers the best overall experience by a long shot. If you want to deal with honest people who actually want you to be comfortable with your purchase this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review